If you would like to comment on the site, please visit our Feedback page.
For all other queries, please use the details below:

All EMAIL clients:

If you have problems with your internet connection or email address or wish to open an email account, you need to contact MWEB, who is your internet service provider. If your email address ends on an "@iafrica.com", you also need to contact MWEB for all queries.

iafrica.com is a separate website and does not provide nor manage any ISP or email services.

You can contact MWEB on 087 700 0777.


Should you wish to contact iafrica.com the website, you can do so through the following channels:


iafrica.com Editor:

Zunaid Ismael
Managing Editor
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6926
Email: zunaidi@primediaonline.co.za


Physical Address:

6th Floor
Upper East Side
31 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
Cape Town
7925


General Enquiries & Advertising:

Zandi Hoshe
Office Administrator & PA to the CEO
Tel: +27 21 486 6900
Email: zandih@primediaonline.co.za

JHB Sales Team:

Glenda Courtis
Phone: +27 (0)11 445 7709
Email: glendac@primediaonline.co.za

Nuraan Petersen
Phone: +27 (0)11 445 8920
Email: nuraanp@primediaonline.co.za

Mamo Moadira
Phone: +27 (0)11 445 8919
Email: mamo@dashoflime.co.za

CPT Sales Team:

Kyle Hauptfleisch
Sales Director
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6941
Email: kyleh@dashoflime.co.za

Jason Bechervaise
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6918
Email: jasonb@dashoflime.co.za


Traffic and Adserving Solutions

Ross Mason
Busniness Unit Head
Tel: +27 21 486 6929
Email: rossm@365digital.co.za

Rashieq Karriem
Senior Product Specialist
Tel: +27 21 486 6936
Email: rashieqk@365digital.co.za

Publishing:

Candace Whitehead
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6922
Email: candacew@primediaonline.co.za


Content Syndication:

Sifiso Mazibuko
Business Unit Head
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6940
Email: sifisom@primediaonline.co.za


Technical:

Buddy Payne
IT Manager
Phone: +27 (0)21 486 6935
Email: buddyp@primediaonline.co.za


The Management Team:

CEO: Tanja Lategan

Managing Editor: Candace Whitehead
Head of Technical: Buddy Payne
Sales Director: Kyle Hauptfleisch